加入合作伙伴计划

云聚伙伴 共赢未来

什么是华为云合作伙伴计划

华为根据每个合作伙伴发展计划,授权伙伴参与华为云相关的活动,为客户提供相关服务,并获得对应合作伙伴计划中制定的额外权益和激励。合作伙伴计划根据伙伴的身份和级别开放,伙伴可以基于当前的身份和级别申请加入可参加的伙伴计划,与华为云展开相关业务领域的生态合作
华为云合作伙伴体系(HCPN)定义了咨询合作伙伴及技术合作伙伴,不同种类及不同级别的合作伙伴,华为云对其要求及提供的权益也不一样。加入具体伙伴计划的合作伙伴,可以在原来咨询合作伙伴或技术合作伙伴的权益的基础上,额外享受对应计划提供的权益

咨询合作伙伴计划

华为云经销商伙伴计划

本计划专为系统集成商(SI)、策略咨询公司、经销商、代理、运维服务提供商(MSP)、增值经销商(VAR)和运营商伙伴设计,可将华为云产品作为其差异化解决方案的一部分转售给最终客户。

华为云服务伙伴计划

面向在云基础设施和应用程序迁移领域经验丰富的咨询合作伙伴,通过向客户提供上云咨询评估、上云迁移、运维管理、安全管理等专业服务,和华为云共同为云上客户提供价值。

华为云云市场计划

通过华为云云市场,合格的合作伙伴可以面向华为云的客户宣传和出售其软件及服务。华为云云市场是一个软件及服务在线商店,帮助客户寻找和快速启用华为云上运行的软件和服务。

华为云AI合作伙伴俱乐部计划

面向在AI领域拥有资深技术能力和经过实证的客户成功经验的合作伙伴。俱乐部成员可展示其AI特定领域的专长,以向客户展现其差异化竞争力,为客户创造价值。

华为云运营商伙伴计划

本计划仅面向电信运营商伙伴开放。运营商伙伴可以利用自身在网络能力、企业客户关系等,与华为云构建云网协同等解决方案,为用户提供云服务及网络服务。

  • 华为云经销商伙伴计划

    本计划专为系统集成商(SI)、策略咨询公司、经销商、代理、运维服务提供商(MSP)、增值经销商(VAR)和运营商伙伴设计,可将华为云产品作为其差异化解决方案的一部分转售给最终客户。

  • 华为云服务伙伴计划

    面向在云基础设施和应用程序迁移领域经验丰富的咨询合作伙伴,通过向客户提供上云咨询评估、上云迁移、运维管理、安全管理等专业服务,和华为云共同为云上客户提供价值。

  • 华为云云市场计划

    通过华为云云市场,合格的合作伙伴可以面向华为云的客户宣传和出售其软件及服务。华为云云市场是一个软件及服务在线商店,帮助客户寻找和快速启用华为云上运行的软件和服务。

  • 华为云AI合作伙伴俱乐部计划

    面向在AI领域拥有资深技术能力和经过实证的客户成功经验的合作伙伴。俱乐部成员可展示其AI特定领域的专长,以向客户展现其差异化竞争力,为客户创造价值。

  • 华为云运营商伙伴计划

    本计划仅面向电信运营商伙伴开放。运营商伙伴可以利用自身在网络能力、企业客户关系等,与华为云构建云网协同等解决方案,为用户提供云服务及网络服务。

技术合作伙伴计划

华为云软件应用伙伴计划

面向在华为云上构建、启动和发展软件的技术伙伴。鼓励开发软件解决方案的伙伴申请参与这项计划。

华为云云市场计划

通过华为云云市场,合格的合作伙伴可以面向华为云的客户宣传和出售其软件及服务。华为云云市场是一个软件及服务在线商店,帮助客户寻找和快速启用华为云上运行的软件和服务。

华为云AI合作伙伴俱乐部计划

面向在AI领域拥有资深技术能力和经过实证的客户成功经验的合作伙伴。俱乐部成员可展示其AI特定领域的专长,以向客户展现其差异化竞争力,为客户创造价值。

  • 华为云软件应用伙伴计划

    面向在华为云上构建、启动和发展软件的技术伙伴。鼓励开发软件解决方案的伙伴申请参与这项计划。

  • 华为云云市场计划

    通过华为云云市场,合格的合作伙伴可以面向华为云的客户宣传和出售其软件及服务。华为云云市场是一个软件及服务在线商店,帮助客户寻找和快速启用华为云上运行的软件和服务。

  • 华为云AI合作伙伴俱乐部计划

    面向在AI领域拥有资深技术能力和经过实证的客户成功经验的合作伙伴。俱乐部成员可展示其AI特定领域的专长,以向客户展现其差异化竞争力,为客户创造价值。

申请加入HCPN合作伙伴

如何加入HCPN?更多常见问题,请点击这里

Join Partner Program

Partnering for Greater Success

What Is the HUAWEI CLOUD Partner Program?

Partners can apply to join a program to develop a cooperation with HUAWEI CLOUD. Then partners can participate in HUAWEI CLOUD-related activities, provide related services to customers, and obtain additional benefits and incentives.
HCPN defines consulting partners and technology partners and has different requirements and provides different benefits for these two types of partners. You will be granted additional benefits after becoming a consulting or technology partner.

Consulting Partner Programs

HCPN Solution Partner Program

Designed for system integrators (SIs), strategic consulting firms, resellers, agents, managed service providers (MSPs), value-added resellers (VARs), and carrier partners, the HCPN Solution Partner Program can use HUAWEI CLOUD products as a portion of its differentiated solution and resell these products to end customers.

HCPN Service Partner Program

Designed for HCPN Consulting Partners who are experienced in cloud infrastructure and application migration, the HCPN Service Partner Program provides customers with services such as cloud consulting, cloud migration, operation and maintenance management, and security management.

HCPN Marketplace Program

HUAWEI CLOUD partners can promote and sell their software and services to HUAWEI CLOUD customers. HUAWEI CLOUD Marketplace is an online software and service store that helps customers find and quickly enable software and services running on HUAWEI CLOUD.

HCPN AI Club Partner Program

The HCPN AI Club Partner Program is designed for HCPN partners with experienced technical capabilities and proven customer success in the AI area. Club members can demonstrate their expertise in specific AI areas to showcase their differentiated competencies and create value for their customers.

HCPN Carrier Partner Program

This program is open only to telecom operator partners. These partners can leverage their network resources to build cloud + network solutions with HUAWEI CLOUD to meet users' needs for cloud services while driving the consumption of network resources.

  • HCPN Solution Partner Program

    Designed for system integrators (SIs), strategic consulting firms, resellers, agents, managed service providers (MSPs), value-added resellers (VARs), and carrier partners, the HCPN Solution Partner Program can use HUAWEI CLOUD products as a portion of its differentiated solution and resell these products to end customers.

  • HCPN Service Partner Program

    Designed for HCPN Consulting Partners who are experienced in cloud infrastructure and application migration, the HCPN Service Partner Program provides customers with services such as cloud consulting, cloud migration, operation and maintenance management, and security management.

  • HCPN Marketplace Program

    HUAWEI CLOUD partners can promote and sell their software and services to HUAWEI CLOUD customers. HUAWEI CLOUD Marketplace is an online software and service store that helps customers find and quickly enable software and services running on HUAWEI CLOUD.

  • HCPN AI Club Partner Program

    The HCPN AI Club Partner Program is designed for HCPN partners with experienced technical capabilities and proven customer success in the AI area. Club members can demonstrate their expertise in specific AI areas to showcase their differentiated competencies and create value for their customers.

  • HCPN Carrier Partner Program

    This program is open only to telecom operator partners. These partners can leverage their network resources to build cloud + network solutions with HUAWEI CLOUD to meet users' needs for cloud services while driving the consumption of network resources.

Technology Partner Programs

HCPN Software Partner Program

Partners who develop software solutions are encouraged to apply to participate in the program for building, launching and developing software on HUAWEI CLOUD.

HCPN Marketplace Program

HUAWEI CLOUD partners can promote and sell their software and services to HUAWEI CLOUD customers. HUAWEI CLOUD Marketplace is an online software and service store that helps customers find and quickly enable software and services running on HUAWEI CLOUD.

HCPN AI Club Partner Program

The HCPN AI Club Partner Program is designed for HCPN partners with experienced technical capabilities and proven customer success in the AI area. Club members can demonstrate their expertise in specific AI areas to showcase their differentiated competencies and create value for their customers.

  • HCPN Software Partner Program

    Partners who develop software solutions are encouraged to apply to participate in the program for building, launching and developing software on HUAWEI CLOUD.

  • HCPN Marketplace Program

    HUAWEI CLOUD partners can promote and sell their software and services to HUAWEI CLOUD customers. HUAWEI CLOUD Marketplace is an online software and service store that helps customers find and quickly enable software and services running on HUAWEI CLOUD.

  • HCPN AI Club Partner Program

    The HCPN AI Club Partner Program is designed for HCPN partners with experienced technical capabilities and proven customer success in the AI area. Club members can demonstrate their expertise in specific AI areas to showcase their differentiated competencies and create value for their customers.

Join HUAWEI CLOUD Partner Network

Click here to view more FAQs about the HCPN.