可接受的使用政策

可接受的使用政策

本可接受的使用政策(“本政策”)列举了使用由华为云及其关联公司提供或代表其提供的云服务时所禁止的行为。本政策是华为云用户协议(“协议”)不可分割的组成部分。以下所列举例及限制并未穷尽所有情形。我们可能会不时更新本政策,更新后的政策将公布在网站上。使用云服务即表明您同意遵守本政策的最新版本。您知晓并同意如果您或者您的用户违反本政策,我们可能暂停或终止服务。协议中使用的术语在本政策中具有相同含义。

禁止的行为

您不得访问或使用云服务,或允许他人访问或使用云服务以:

1.  违反任何地区、国家或国际上的法律法规及规定;

2.  侵犯或侵害他人权益,包括但不限于隐私权或知识产权;

3.  从事、鼓动、协助或允许他人进行任何违法、非法、侵权、有害或欺诈行为,包括不限于任何活动以任何方式伤害或企图伤害未成年人、儿童色情、庞氏骗局、网络攻击、网络钓鱼,或损害、私自拦截任何系统、程序或数据,未经许可监控云服务数据或流量;

4.  传输、提供、上传、下载、使用或再使用、散布或分发任何非法、侵权、攻击性、有害的内容或材料,包括但不限于以下“禁止的内容”一节所列的内容或材料;

5.   传输、发送或上传任何包含病毒、蠕虫、特洛伊木马、网络定时炸弹、键盘记录器、间谍软件、广告软件或任何其他有害程序或类似的旨在对任何计算机硬件或软件的操作或安全产生不利影响的计算机代码数据或材料;

6.  攻击、干扰、扰乱或不利影响任何云服务、硬件、软件、系统、网站或网络,包括但不限于使用大量自动化手段(包括机器人、爬虫、脚本或类似的数据收集或提取方法)访问或攻击任何云服务、硬件、软件、系统、网站或网络;

7.  未经授权或试图访问云服务、账户或系统的任何部分;

8.  违反或不利影响云服务、硬件、软件、系统、网站或网络的安全性或完整性;

9.  分发、传播或发送未经请求的电子邮件、群发电子邮件或其他消息、促销、广告或招揽(如“垃圾邮件”);

10.  欺骗性地提供商品或服务,或任何含有虚假、欺骗或误导性陈述的广告、促销或其他材料。

禁止的内容

下列内容禁止适用于您通过云服务传输的任何和所有通信量。您的内容不得:

1.  具有诽谤性、淫秽性、攻击性、仇恨性或煽动性;

2.  宣扬基于种族、性别、宗教、国籍、残疾、性取向或年龄或任何其他理由的暴力、露骨的色情内容、歧视;

3.  侵犯知识产权的;

4.  可能是虚假、欺骗或误导;

5.  促进、提倡、煽动或协助任何非法活动;

6.   威胁、滥用、侵犯他人隐私的;或

7.   包含您知道或相信,或有合理的理由相信的陈述,该陈述发布所针对的或将会针对的目标公众,可能会将其理解为直接或间接鼓励或诱导其实施、准备、煽动恐怖主义的行为。

我们的监管和执行

我们有权,但并不必须调查任何违反本政策的行为、或任何滥用云服务或网站的行为。如果有您有任何违反或涉嫌违反本协议的行为,我们可以采取以下任何行动,无须向您承担任何责任(不损害我们在协议下的任何其他权利或救济措施)。未能遵守本政策构成对协议的重大违约。

1.  调查违反本政策或滥用云服务或网站的行为;

2.  调查和协助防止安全威胁、欺诈或其他非法、侵权或有害活动的发生;

3.  删除、阻止、禁止访问或修改任何内容或材料,包括但不限于您的内容;

4.  向您发出警告,要求您改正错误

5.  就因该违约而引致的一切费用(包括但不限于合理的行政及法律费用),向您提出法律诉讼,要求您作出弥补赔偿;

6.  对您采取进一步的法律行动;

7.  立即暂停或终止您的帐户、向您提供云服务、您的订单或协议,您存储在云服务环境中的内容可能被立即删除

8.  向适当的执法机构或其他适当的第三方报告您的违法行为。

报告违反本政策的行为

如果您知晓任何违反本政策的行为,您将立即通知我们,并提供合理配合以协助停止违反本政策的行为或进行救济。您可联系我们报告任何违反本政策的行为


最近更新:20194

Acceptable Use Policy

Acceptable Use Policy

This Acceptable Use Policy (the “AUP”) describes the prohibited usage of the Services provided and/or made available by or on behalf of Huawei Cloud and its affiliates. This AUP is an integrate part of the Huawei Cloud Customer Agreement (the “Agreement”). The examples and restrictions described herein are not exhaustive. We may update this AUP from time to time at our discretion by posting the latest version on the Site. By using the Services, you agree to be bound by the latest version of the AUP. You acknowledge and agree that we may suspend or terminate the Services if you and/or your End User violates this AUP. Defined term used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Agreement.

Prohibited Activities

You may not access and use, or allow others to access and use the Services to:

1.  violate any applicable local, national or international laws, regulations and rules;

2.  violate or otherwise encroaches on the rights of others, including but not limited to privacy or Intellectual Property Rights;

3.  conduct, promote, facilitate or allow illegal, unlawful, infringing, harmful or fraudulent activities, including but not limited to any activity for the purpose of harming or attempting to harm minors in any way, pornography, illegal gambling,  Ponzi, network attack, phishing, or damage, surreptitiously intercept any system, program or data, monitoring of data or traffic of Services without our permission;

4.  transmit, offer, upload, download, use or re-use, disseminate or distribute any unlawful, infringing, offensive, harmful contents or materials, including but not limited to those set out in the section "Prohibited Content" below;

5.  transmit any data, send or upload any material that contains viruses, worms, Trojan horses, time-bombs, keystroke loggers, spyware, adware or any other harmful programs or similar computer code designed to adversely affect the operation or security of any computer software or hardware;

6.  attack, interfere with, disrupt or adversely affect any Services, hardware, software, systems, sites or networks, including but not limited to using high volume automated means (including robots, spiders, scripts or similar data gathering or extraction methods) to access or attack any Services, hardware, software, systems, sites or networks;

7.  access to any portion of the Services, accounts or systems without authorization, or attempt to do so;

8.  violate or adversely impact the security or integrity of the Services, hardware, software, systems, sites or networks;

9.  distribute, transmit or send unsolicited email mass e-mail or other messages, promotions, advertising or solicitations (like “spam”);

10.  fraudulently offer goods or services, or any advertising, promotional or other materials that contain false, deceptive, or misleading statements or representations.

Prohibited Content

These content prohibitions apply to any and all traffic that you transmit via the Services. Your Content shall not:

1.  be defamatory, obscene, offensive, hateful or inflammatory;

2.  promote violence, sexually explicit material, discrimination based on race, sex, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation or age or any other grounds;

3.  infringe any Intellectual Property Rights;

4.  be likely to false, deceive or mislead;

5.  promote, advocate, incite or assist any illegal activities;

6.  be threatening, abuse, violate or invade third party's privacy; or

7.  contain a statement which you know or believe, or have reasonable grounds for believing, that members of the public to whom the statement is, or is to be, published are likely to understand as a direct or indirect encouragement or other inducement to the commission, preparation or instigation of acts of terrorism.

Our Monitoring and Enforcement

We reserve the right, but not obligated to investigate any violation of this AUP or any misuse of the Services and Site. If there is any violation or suspected violation, we may take any of the following actions at our discretion without any liability to you (without prejudice to any of our other rights or remedies under the Agreement). Failure to comply with this AUP constitutes a material breach of the Agreement.

1.  investigate violation of this AUP or misuse of the Services or Site;

2.  investigate and help prevent security threats, fraud, or other illegal, infringing or harmful activities;

3.  remove, block, disable access to, or modify any contents or materials, including but not limited to Your Content;

4.  issue a warning to you and require you to rectify;

5.  commence legal proceedings against you for reimbursement of all costs on an indemnity basis (including but not limited to, reasonable administrative and legal costs) resulting from the breach;

6.  take further legal action against you;

7.  suspend or termination your account, provision of Services to you, your Order or the Agreement immediately, and Your Content stored in the Services environment may be deleted immediately;

8.  report your violation to appropriate law enforcement agencies or other appropriate third parties.

Report Violation of this AUP

If you become aware of any violation of this AUP, you will immediately notify us and provide us with reasonable assistance to stop or remedy such violation. You may contact us to report any violation of this AUP.